Live Entangled Chat Tonight at Literal Addiction!!

Posted on

This evening I’ll be participating in a HUGE Entangled Publishing Paranormal Panel Author Event on LITERAL ADDICTION and Book Monster Reviews with 5 other fab authors (Lisa Kessler, Rachel Firasek, Boone Brux, Paige Cuccaro, and Tiffany Allee)!

The Live Chat runs from 8:00 – 9:30pm EST/7-8:30pm CDT/6-7:30pm MDT/5-6:30pm PDT/4-5:30pm AK time and there will be eBook giveaways on BOTH sites.

Please join us at the Author Chatroom (http://www.literaladdiction.com/author-chat.php). You can win lots of goodies!!! 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s